Client Testimonials

Bobby H.
5 star rating
12/09/2019 - Yelp

Everything about my experience with Pavel was solid! He arrived early, we had a good discussion about what I was looking for (mounting 2 TV's and getting feedback on which walls were ideal, fishing wires through the walls and adding an electrical outlet to clean up the look of the wall), then he got to work and was in and out very promptly. He took the time to explain the mounts and how I can adjust or remove the TV's if needed. He also helped clean up some existing leftover wiring that was poorly run by my cable company. I found the pricing to be competitive and fair for his high quality work. I will definitely use Pavel in the future, and you should too!

Minasian M.
5 star rating
8/22/2020 - Yelp

Getting an 85 inch TV mounted in the room does not seem like it would require an "expert" but when it comes to QUALITY.. an expert is exactly who you need. Pavel was definitely the guy we needed. Extremely professional, respectful, and experienced! If you ever need someone to h
assist with any kind of audio/video install then dont hesitate to call. The install was clean and we love the new look! Thank you!

Josh T.
5 star rating
5/31/2021 - Yelp

We needed our tv mounted and I found Dream Home through Yelp reviews. He came out quickly and did an excellent job mounting the tv for us. Pavel was very knowledgeable and made sure we had the right equipment for the installation. I would highly recommend Pavel for your installation needs.

Noah J.
5 star rating
11/05/2019 - Yelp

Great service! Efficient communication and responded very quickly. Ring installation went smooth and works well - I feel much safer now that my Ring camera is working and installed right.

Minasian M.
5 star rating
8/22/2020 - Yelp

Getting an 85 inch TV mounted in the room does not seem like it would require an "expert" but when it comes to QUALITY.. an expert is exactly who you need. Pavel was definitely the guy we needed. Extremely professional, respectful, and experienced! If you ever need someone to h
assist with any kind of audio/video install then dont hesitate to call. The install was clean and we love the new look! Thank you!

Rita L.
5 star rating
8/21/2020 - Yelp

I called on a Thursday, Pavel, answered my call quickly gave me a quote and told me he could be here in 20 minutes. He arrived promptly and was super professional. He assessed my situation and was able to provide what I needed!! He mounted my TV and hooked up all my accessories quickly. He was very knowledgeable and super nice!! Thank you so much for going above and beyond my expectations!!

Woody G.
5 star rating
6/20/2021 - Yelp

I needed a true professional to install my 83 in Sony tv and wire connections for my new sound bar and 6 speakers.
I found Pavel through Yelp, I checked his feedback and website and I really lucked out when I decided to pick him for the install. He was very professional, polite and knowledgeable, what looked overwhelming to me was no challenge for him.
Although his rate was a little more than some others, he was well worth the cost. I would recommend him to anyone that wants a truly 5 STAR install.

Phil C.
5 star rating
3/07/2020 - Yelp

After seeing all the favorable reviews for this business, we had Pavel upgrade our A/V Home Theater System. He responded the same day we called, gave his full attention to the job required, and left several hours later with two very satisfied customers. All during the process, Pavel stressed he prides himself in the quality of his installations, if we have any problem, contact him.

My wife and I seriously doubt we'll ever have to call Pavel for any deficiency. He has the ultimate, "Work Ethic" that seems so rare in today's retail world. If you want the best service for the fairest price, call Pavel.

Jay Shark
8/16/2020 - Google

We are so happy to find this company to do our complete home entertainment set up. Pavel and his team provided all the necessary equipment to achieve our 5 zone total whole home audio. 75” tv mounted over our rock fireplace which was a tricky one to say the least. All wiring concealed with electrical and full motion mount that can achieve crazy viewing angles which we highly desired. Complete Sonos ARC with surrounding speakers and AMPs with ceiling speakers. All centralized in AV rack with glass door. We also procured WAPs through the house with 3 WiFi ceiling access points, POE switch, power management along with modem and our 8 camera NVR system all hardwired. If you are looking for experience,complete knowledge and absolutely friendly personality and amazing professionalism this company is it. From now on this is our to go to company for tech gadget and home entertainment installations. Thank you thank you!!!

Sung Park
4/16/2020 - Google

Great customer service and a very thorough and quality job. Did the work efficiently and was very friendly. Highly recommend!

John S.
5 star rating
8/03/2020 - Yelp

Pavel did a great job on installing & mounting four TVs, five in celling speakers, and setting up my audio receiver. He's very knowledgeable, has great ideas and solutions, and has an excellent perspective on electronics and life . If you are looking for a reasonable professional that provides quality workmanship, I highly recommend Pavel.

Jeff P.
5 star rating
2/14/2020 - Yelp

Pavel mounted the TV in our new house in Rocklin. He explained the different types of mounts available and the prices for each. We decided on a premium mount that extends and swivels. Pavel was very friendly and professional. We are very happy with the quality of his work. Also the cost was reasonable. We will use Dream Home Entertainment again for future projects.

Roman Nonette
7/02/2020 - Google

I highly recommend this business service to any and everyone who likes professional and amazing quality of work

Munjeet K.
5 star rating
6/20/2021 - Yelp

Pavel was very professional and knowledgeable about his work. He came to my house and after telling him what I wanted my home theater and sound system to do, he assessed the equipment I had and took time to explain what I had and the options available to achieve what I wanted in my home. I appreciated his honesty and only selling me what I needed. He was able to do installation of my sound system the same week and took time to make sure everything worked the way I wanted. I highly recommend Pavel for any of your sound system needs.

Minasian M.
5 star rating
8/22/2020 - Yelp

Getting an 85 inch TV mounted in the room does not seem like it would require an "expert" but when it comes to QUALITY.. an expert is exactly who you need. Pavel was definitely the guy we needed. Extremely professional, respectful, and experienced! If you ever need someone to hassist with any kind of audio/video install then dont hesitate to call. The install was clean and we love the new look! Thank you!