Client Testimonials

Haroon Omer
8/06/2020 - Google

Very happy with the service provided. Pavel was detail oriented and very knowledgeable with his craft. I had him mount an 85” tv, soundbar and a 65” inch tv. Pricing was fair and service was 5-star. Will be hiring him again if I need any other services with my entertainment center.

Samantha G.
5 star rating
11/25/2020 - Yelp

Pavel was great. Called him last minute for de-installation and he came in the next hour and removed the speakers and helped move my couch.

Mark G.
5 star rating
7/07/2021 - Yelp

Pavel did a great job in evaluating what we needed to put in a security camera system and improve our internet in our home. He is honest, very reliable and responsive.
He advised us on a camera system that he does not sell but was less expensive , a great value for our needs, rather than recommend the camera he could sell us.
We needed to have Comcast tech come out to put in access to their system, and was able to help us guide the technician on what to do.

Josh T.
5 star rating
5/31/2021 - Yelp

We needed our tv mounted and I found Dream Home through Yelp reviews. He came out quickly and did an excellent job mounting the tv for us. Pavel was very knowledgeable and made sure we had the right equipment for the installation. I would highly recommend Pavel for your installation needs.

Helen K.
11/16/2019 - Google

Pavel is so good to deal with. Thank you for all your help and for getting the job done in the same day. I highly recommend him for security camera installations. I am super happy with the results. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Patrick K.
5 star rating
1/19/2021 - Yelp

I had a little too complicated of a job with the new equipment I purchased so I reached out to Dream Home Entertainment. I got a call back within about five minutes I was able to schedule my appointment about two days later and he was on time and ready to go and stayed in communication with me the whole time so I knew when he would be at my house. Did an awesome job and could not be happier with our new setup, he even fine tuned some things that weren't originally on the list, so I greatly appreciated that. Will continue to call him for any future A/V needs!

Komienyonam A.
5 star rating
1/12/2021 - Yelp

If you want a TV moubted professionaly and hassle free, Pavel is the man. He has lots of knowledge when it comes to home improvement and will give you advise without any obligation. I will use his services for my next project.

Corwin Reaves
1/16/2020 - Google

Pavel made my experience carefree. He arrived on time & was in & out in no time. Highly recommend this guys services. Thanks again. TV looks great on the wall.

Katherine Malson
3/16/2020 - Google

We asked Dream Home Entertainment to install a new wireless sound system through our entire house including a new room addition. Pavel returned my call almost immediately and set up an appointment promptly. He showed up on time and was very receptive to our wishes. He returned as promised again on time and worked for most of the day installing wires in both new construction and a finished home as well as outdoors. He was efficient, polite and very professional and his prices aren't bad either. I highly recommend Dream Home Entertainment.

Anthony R.
5 star rating
5/05/2020 - Yelp

Mounting a TV and running power in my backyard was going to be a weekend project that I kept putting off and thankfully never got around to doing myself. After realizing I just didn't have time to get this done I checked Yelp and reached out to a few of what I would consider the more reputable providers based on reviews. Pavel at Dream Home Entertainment was by far the most receptive to answering my questions, had good ballpark estimates based on pictures alone and great availability. Pavel came out today and simply knocked it out of the park. The install is incredibly clean, the provided TV mount swings smooth and provides nice visibility from our seating area. After seeing the work Pavel did I'm actually thrilled I never tried to do the work myself. There's just no way I could have done the job with the same aesthetic quality. I'll definitely have Pavel back for home security and LED install.

Noah J.
5 star rating
11/05/2019 - Yelp

Great service! Efficient communication and responded very quickly. Ring installation went smooth and works well - I feel much safer now that my Ring camera is working and installed right.

Lauren M.
5 star rating
5/10/2021 - Yelp

Pavel was on time and knowledgeable
He gave me several options for the installation.
Clean work. TV looks terrific mounted about the mantle and works great!

Minasian M.
5 star rating
8/22/2020 - Yelp

Getting an 85 inch TV mounted in the room does not seem like it would require an "expert" but when it comes to QUALITY.. an expert is exactly who you need. Pavel was definitely the guy we needed. Extremely professional, respectful, and experienced! If you ever need someone to h
assist with any kind of audio/video install then dont hesitate to call. The install was clean and we love the new look! Thank you!

Turner R.
5 star rating
1/12/2021 - Yelp

Pavel, arrived on time, was very professional and knowledgeable. He did an excellent job of mounting our TV and Soundbar above our fireplace. He provided all the mounting material and with the colored LED accent lights that he installed behind the TV, it put the finishing touches on an already great look. We highly recommend Pavel and we'll be calling him for future projects. Contact "Dream Home Entertainment" for your audio/visual needs!

Vernon white jr
5/16/2020 - Google

This guy was the real MVP flawless install good vibes and great personality... I would highly recommend this company for a certified 5star experience..