Client Testimonials

dale harris
6/18/2020 - Google

Found this company on yelp and liked the great Yelp and Google reviews. Called and spoke with the owner Pavel on Monday afternoon and he completed the job Tuesday morning. Pavel is a very impressive guy. He was on-time, knowledgeable, and very professional. We discussed our needs (Two Flat-screen TV mounted on the walls with the wires concealed). It took him less than two hours and he cleaned up after finishing. We love how great our family room looks!Very motivated businessman. We highly recommend Pavel and his company, Dream House Entertainment.

Laverne Wilson
6/25/2020 - Google

June 22, 2020 I’d reached out to Pavel Kioroglo from Dream Home Entertainment via Facebook Marketplace after viewing pictures the company uploaded for Television Installation , LED lightning and Theatre System's. Mr. Pavel not only responded and answered my questions he offered same day services if i was interested. Mr. Pavel arrived on time, which was impressive considering I’d only made the appointment that afternoon. The consultation was thorough and swift. He took a look around at my living space, what components I’ve had and what else was needed For my Dream House Entertainment Experience. Overall, my experience with Mr.Patel from Dream House Entertainment was superb, I was up and running within hours of our initial contact. This company truly delivers from start to finish! I love this company professionalism, affordability and body of work. Thank You, Mr. Pavel for the Dream House Experience! If, anyone has any questions about The Dream House Entertainment experience leave a comment to my review and I’ll get back to you.” Michelle Lee

Jacinta Rose
8/06/2020 - Google

Mounted my devices quickly and very helpful to me that day.

Patricia B.
5 star rating
3/09/2020 - Yelp

My Husband and I wanted to get our 57 inch television mounted on our living room wall. We requested a quote from Pavel. Not only did we get a quote but Pavel was able to come out within an hour same day and complete the job in a timely and professional way. I would highly recommend dream home entertainment and Pavel to anyone I know.

Damon W.
5 star rating
1/07/2021 - Yelp

Pavel was quick at responding with a quote and was able to fit me in quickly. Was pleasant and installation of my brand new 85 inch TV went without a hitch! Looks great and level!

karthik vj
1/16/2020 - Google

Pavel was very knowledgeable and professional in getting my TV mounted. He made the work look simple. He even offered to clean up after he had finished.The installation was very timely and everything looks great. All my expectations were met 100%.Would highly recommend.

Cindy Branch
6/16/2020 - Google

Label was great. Installed my 75 in TV , ran cables in wall and connected my components. On tine, Professional, knowledgeable and cleaned up after himself. Would Use again and recommend

Jill H.
5 star rating
1/11/2020 - Yelp

Pavel of Dream Home Entertainment was a pleasure to work with as he knows his trade well, provided excellent customer service, quick and accurate. He was done before I knew and was flexible in accommodating a very last minute appointment. I'll definitely keep his card and happily spread the word of his great work!

Philip Y.
12/05/2019 - Thumbtack

Panel did an excellent job in assessing our needs and helping us mount our tv.

We ran into a hiccup because our TV is a 13 year old plasma that weighs 120 lbs, but he had the gear with him necessary to securely mount it, and ran the cables behind the wall so that they’re out of sight.

Would definitely work with Pavel again.

Phil Coleman
3/16/2020 - Google

After telling Pavel what we wanted over the phone he gave us a reasonable quote, then responded later the same day. He spent several hours carefully doing the installation and answered any questions or concerns we had along the way. Overall, a very satisfying experience and we'd recommend this installer to anyone interested in this type of service.

Bobby Hogue
12/16/2019 - Google

Everything about my experience with Pavel was solid! He arrived early, we had a good discussion about what I was looking for (mounting 2 TV’s and getting feedback on which walls were ideal, fishing wires through the walls and adding an electrical outlet to clean up the look of the wall), then he got to work and was in and out very promptly. He took the time to explain the mounts and how I can adjust or remove the TV’s if needed. He also helped clean up some existing leftover wiring that was poorly run by my cable company. I found the pricing to be competitive and fair for his high quality work. I will definitely use Pavel in the future, and you should too!

Corwin Reaves
1/16/2020 - Google

Pavel made my experience carefree. He arrived on time & was in & out in no time. Highly recommend this guys services. Thanks again. TV looks great on the wall.

Rachel S.
5 star rating
11/18/2019 - Yelp

I wanted my 65" TV mounted above my fireplace so I called for a quote. Response time was within 10 mins. I was quoted a price w/ mount included. Very reasonably priced. Pavel was very professional and he came out the same day. He installed my tv within an hour. That job was done very neat and professional. I would definitely recommend!

Chris N.
5 star rating
7/19/2020 - Yelp

Awesome job installing new outlets and mounting two 65" TVS. Professional and on time.

John G.
5 star rating
11/14/2019 - Yelp

Dream Home Entertainment is where you need to go to turn any room anywhere into an entertainers paradise. Pavel was very professional and timely. He went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect.