Client Testimonials

Ella B.
5 star rating
9/06/2020 - Yelp

This was the BEST service from any company we ever used. Pavel responded very promptly and stopped by that same day. The next day he brought our new TV and installed it (he had to reroute the cable to a diffferent wall), excellent advice and explanation on all levels. I would not ever use another company and highly recommend him. You will not be disappointed!

Jeff D.
5 star rating
6/06/2021 - Yelp

If you are looking for a custom wall mount or home theater project in your home, you have come to the right company. Pavel is professional, responsive, helpful, and has a wealth of experience. You will not be disappointed. I have an older house - that can complicate things - but a mounted TV was important to me to give an update to our living room and home entertainment. He asked me a series of questions before he began and I showed him where everything was and where I wanted it to go. He was able to complete the project quickly and efficiently and at his quoted price. I was very impressed and strongly recommend Dream Home Entertainment.

Miranda Tadesse
4/16/2020 - Google

Fast, friendly service! I love my tv mount, thanks so much, I’ll be back to mount my other TVs!

David A.
5 star rating
5/19/2020 - Yelp

Dream Home Entertainment Did a great job installing our tv mount!! They were friendly and completed the job in under an hour!! I would highly recommend their service!!

Trevor G.
5 star rating
8/18/2020 - Yelp

Pavel was very professional, did quality work, and got the job done quickly. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to get their TV mounted!

Eric F.
5 star rating
10/09/2021 - Yelp

Pavel did a great job installing our hardwired security camera system. He made great suggestions for the project and it was a clean installation! We wouldn't hesitate recommending him!

Jon C.
4 star rating
12/10/2020 - Yelp

Technician can at the time expected. Was thorough with the job and made sure the set up was just right and that I was satisfied! Great job overall! Tv and mount looked and work great!My only hang up was the price$$$$$. But you get what you pay for. Overall I'm satisfied.

Farah Z.
5 star rating
12/27/2021 - Yelp

My husband and I had a great experience with Dream Home Entertainment. Service was quick and Pavel was friendly. Will definitely recommend to our friends and family in the area.

Jon T.
5 star rating
1/11/2021 - Yelp

Top notch communication and quality of install. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Paul P.
5 star rating
11/29/2019 - Yelp

Excellent customer service and very fast to respond with quote, Pavel was able to work with schedule in mind and install our new 4k tv on Saturday. Highly skilled in this trade and was very knowledgeable in the tech world. This our first smart TV and Pavel spend quite a bit of timing teaching us. Will recommend to any one seeking custom work around there TV

Adam S.
5 star rating
1/16/2021 - Yelp

Pavel was easy to work with, knowledgeable and professional. Delivered high quality workmanship.

Kanisha D.
12/06/2019 - Thumbtack

Amazing job! Very professional, knowledgeable and had everything needed to do the job! I didn't even have to take my TV out of the box! Very prompt response and mounted my TV on a wall that had no cable outlet and it looks very professional! Dream Home Entertainment was for sure the best choice for the job!

janell johnson
6/16/2020 - Google

Pavel's service is amazing! I contacted him this morning around 9am he was able to quote me and arrive at my house by 10am! i actually chose dream home entertainment over another company that was charging half the price. Some clues led me to believe they have more quality to offer. and i was right! only took him 20 mins for the install . would definitely be using his services again for any more of my mounting needs!

Mr. T.
5 star rating
11/18/2019 - Yelp

Great service, wall mount with concealed cables, recommended! He was punctual and clean, offered alternative solutions and did the job really fast. Will hire again!

Michelle H.
5 star rating
11/13/2020 - Yelp

Pavel was able to fit us in and get over right away to help us with our tv/sound system and he is very reasonably priced:) thanks for great service!