Client Testimonials

Helen K.
11/16/2019 - Google

Pavel is so good to deal with. Thank you for all your help and for getting the job done in the same day. I highly recommend him for security camera installations. I am super happy with the results. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Ryan Jones
7/30/2020 - Google

Awesome home theater and home automation company that will customize to meet all your needs. Great to work with and terrific customer service. Love our new system.

Anne Nicholls
6/16/2020 - Google

Pavel came through with a Hail Mary pass! I called him about a need to re-wire my cable wires in order for us to get signal so we could work from home. This came after Comcast dropped the ball. He came out and did the work on the same day! He really made things right for us! He is very professional and worked above and beyond to get our job done and do it the right way the first time. I found him on yelp and am so glad I read his reviews. You will be pleased with his work for sure!

James N.
5 star rating
6/08/2020 - Yelp

Pavel came through with a Hail Mary pass! I called him about a need to re-wire my cable wires in order for us to get signal so we could work from home. This came after Comcast dropped the ball. He came out and did the work on the same day! He really made things right for us! He is very professional and worked above and beyond to get our job done and do it the right way the first time. I found him on yelp and am so glad I read his reviews. You will be pleased with his work for sure!

Haroon Omer
8/06/2020 - Google

Very happy with the service provided. Pavel was detail oriented and very knowledgeable with his craft. I had him mount an 85” tv, soundbar and a 65” inch tv. Pricing was fair and service was 5-star. Will be hiring him again if I need any other services with my entertainment center.

John B.
5 star rating
8/08/2020 - Yelp

I called Dream Home entertainment two weeks ago on a Sunday night about 8:30pm, with the intent to leave a VM to have them call me the next morning. I was pleasantly surprised when Pavel answered the phone and explained it is his business and he ALWAYS answers his phone! He arrived promptly for our initial consultation, and I knew as soon as I met him he is a true professional. He was available and quick to respond to all questions we had regarding electronic devices and what was best for our needs. I would recommend Pavel and Dream Home Entertainment to anyone considering an new or upgrade to their home entertainment needs

john c.
5 star rating
2/19/2021 - Yelp

WOWEE.... AWESOME experience..We called all the local audio video companys in the local Sacramento and Placer County areas and luckily we found Pavel and Dream Home Entertainment. Pavel is nothing short of amazing with his knowledge, ideas, endless options and the designs he offered to us.We were very worried because of our complicated situation and our tons of home issues but Pavel and Dream Home Entertainment prevailed and created a masterpiece for us with a truly customized entire home entertainment experience which is the the envy of my friends and family, we dont think we will be going to the movies again,, .. Dream Home Entertainment took the worry, confusion and inconvenience out of reserarching, buying, transporting and installing everything. Pavel had everything delivered to our home on 2 pallets including our top of line giant 85", two 75" tv's, huge subwoofer, 15" custom rack, amplifiers, KEF tower speakers, ten ceiling mount speakers, six exterior speakers and a ton of other components. The LED backlighting is a total must if you want that cherry on the top experience, it really looks great and can set the mood for whatever your doing.We recently moved from the congested Bay Area and called several other places but no one took the time to come out, survey the project, offer several suggestions and alternatives and understand what we wanted in a reasonable amount of time, some didn't even call back. Pavel not only answered the phone (BIG DEAL) but he was also here the next morning. He was super responsive and his communication was awesome which was a a huge issue for us with our busy schedules. Even with all the curve balls and hiccups with the installation and our unique home, Pavel was quick to react with sound advice and options to overcome all the hurdles. We had 5 zones of audio installed and a large living room theater build along with 2 other 75" tv's with sound bars that were installed on the site by Pavel. The tv mounting installation is perfect on the wall as is the ceiling mount speakers, surround sound system and all other installed equipment in our new Dream Home. Our music now sounds so beautiful, crisp and super clear and better then we imagined. All controlled by an app on our phones or the remote. If you want a real professional that is honest, clean and responsible with your home and AV set up, look no further! I just wish all the other needed services like plumbers, electricians, contractors etc. were like Dream Home Entertainment and Pavel. Great job Pavel and thank you very much for a job well done...

Noah J.
5 star rating
11/05/2019 - Yelp

Great service! Efficient communication and responded very quickly. Ring installation went smooth and works well - I feel much safer now that my Ring camera is working and installed right.

Moses T.
5 star rating
8/15/2020 - Yelp

This is one of the best home surround sound system I have ever had installed in my entire life span. It's so clean and clear plus with the lights makes it more entertaining. I can't ask for more and I'll always recommend this service to anyone interested. Pavel, you're awesome Moses.

Melonee A.
5 star rating
11/10/2020 - Yelp

I have had many sound systems installed and without a doubt, Pavel, at Dream Home Entertainment was by far the most talented, creative installer I've ever used. He was also very prompt and responsive to phone calls and texts. Not only did he exceed my expectations, he was also very professional and made sure to communicate with me when needed. Even after the installation, he still made sure that I was happy. He made sure to respond within a timely manner with any questions I had about the installation. Basically, if you need a system installed, I highly recommend Pavel at Dream Home Entertainment. Ok

Darren S.
5 star rating
3/27/2021 - Yelp

If you need your TV Mounted or in general need your entertainment space hooked up, please don't hesitate to hit Pavel up! He was courteous, respectful, and did a spectacular job all around! I am grateful for his services! Thank you a lot!

Corwin Reaves
1/16/2020 - Google

Pavel made my experience carefree. He arrived on time & was in & out in no time. Highly recommend this guys services. Thanks again. TV looks great on the wall.

Jennie Quan
12/16/2019 - Google

Pavel did an amazing job mounting 2 of our TVs including 1 in a corner and 1 above a fireplace. He was in constant communication from inquiry to execution. I was most impressed with all of the tools and materials he had with him to make sure he could adapt to any weird nuances that came our way—and they did. Had to try a few different hdmi cables and changed the location of one of our TVs—but he was still able to complete the job. Highly recommend.

Jason M.
5 star rating
2/15/2021 - Yelp

Service was quick, like same day of the estimate. He made it work on a Saturday no less. He was very clean, and the install looks great.

Ryan J.
5 star rating
7/25/2020 - Yelp

Awesome home theater company that will customize to meet all your needs. Great to work with and terrific customer service. Love our new system.