Client Testimonials

Dave S.
5 star rating
2/17/2022
Our experience with Dream Home Entertainment was fantastic. Pavel came out on-time and did a great job mounting, re-wiring and setting up our home entertainment system. From the moment I reached out to him he was beyond helpful with regard to advice on the TV, surge protector, wiring and overall system layout. He was a customer advocate from the beginning and I would hesitate to recommend him to my family and friends. If you are in need of home entertainment help call Dream Home Entertainment and you won't be disappointed. You will be very happy from beginning to end with their professionalism and customer support.
Gena T.
11/21/2019
Pavel responded quickly when I needed some tech work done. He went above and beyond to make sure everything worked perfectly and created an amazing look for my newest installment. He has an eye for detail and professionalism. I am keeping his number and would recommend him for any techie related job.
Komienyonam A.
5 star rating
1/12/2021
If you want a TV moubted professionaly and hassle free, Pavel is the man. He has lots of knowledge when it comes to home improvement and will give you advise without any obligation. I will use his services for my next project.
Jesse D.
5 star rating
12/18/2020
Patel was great. He came for a more expensive job, but was honest and said mounting in another location would be better. He essentially gave us advice that was detrimental to his pay. I will be contacting him for my next project.
Cindy Branch
6/16/2020
Label was great. Installed my 75 in TV , ran cables in wall and connected my components. On tine, Professional, knowledgeable and cleaned up after himself. Would Use again and recommend
John Burke
8/13/2020
I called Dream Home entertainment two weeks ago on a Sunday night about 8:30pm, with the intent to leave a VM to have them call me the next morning. I was pleasantly surprised when Pavel answered the phone and explained it is his business and he ALWAYS answers his phone! He arrived promptly for our initial consultation, and I knew as soon as I met him he is a true professional. He was available and quick to respond to all questions we had regarding electronic devices and what was best for our needs. I would recommend Pavel and Dream Home Entertainment to anyone considering an new or upgrade to their home entertainment needs.
sam samarita
6/16/2020
Amazing customer service! provided new speakers and mounted everything with no wires showing. Trust me you will not be disappointed with Pavels excellent knowledge of the AV world, he has soo much information and options and will leave you completely satisfied! Plus they did awesome looking color changing lights around our new TV and it was a game changer! best money ever spent!
Derek W.
5 star rating
2/04/2022
Pavel at Dream Home Entertainment is the person you should reach out to for any Audio/Video home entertainment needs you have. He is incredibly talented and knowledgeable in his craft. He has done numerous projects for me now and I will continue to use his services for future projects.
Sydney J.
5 star rating
10/13/2020
The reviews hold true! Pavel is very reasonable, knowledgeable, honest, and precise in his work. He is also very patient and professional when he was explaining the different options; and I honestly knew that if I didn't have my brother try to help me (fail lol), I wasn't gonna look anywhere else. After exchanging a few messages back and forth, I finally decided to get 1 tv mounted with hidden cables, and he was able to come out the same day. I was working from home, so I was worried about the noise; but he got the job done in like 30 minutes or less! I was soooo happy, I love the result! I've never had a tv mounted, so he helped me understand where to place the tv. I couldn't have asked for better service. Pavel, although this may have been a simple job for you, I'm still very grateful for my experience and the great work. I won't look or refer others anywhere else!PS: you were right about the extra HDMI cable. THANK YOU!!!
Lawrence
2/16/2020
Pavel was on time, friendly, and extremely professional. He did an excellent job mounting my TV and Soundbar. He added back lighting which really makes it look great! Fast installation and the pricing was outstanding. Also, left no mess whatsoever. I could not be happier with my experience and would highly recommend Dream Home Entertainment for your home entertainment needs.
Sue M.
5 star rating
7/30/2021
Very professional service. Appears very knowledgeable. Wish I had used for my first TV mount.
Paul Poplavskiy
12/16/2019
DHE was excellent and very happy we hired them. Pavel was very professional and clean with his work. Highly recommend them to mount TVs and do surround sound.
Alvaro M.
5 star rating
1/02/2021
Pavel is very very good. I requested a quote using Yelp and he replied within minutes. He asked for pictures of the wall where my TV would go. The pictures did not show the magnitude of the job so he came by to give me the estimate. On the installation day he was very punctual, he arrived earlier in fact. He performed the installation very fast, dealt with all the electric work needed, hid the cable receiver in a closet, and installed a Sonos bar. He cleaned thoroughly the space during and after the process.I am a very satisfied costumer and I would recommend him to any of my friends needing a home entertainment installation. Great work and a great work ethic from a hardworking man.
Joseph G.
5 star rating
8/31/2020
Pavel did an outstanding job mounting a 55" TV above our fireplace. I called to get a quote in the morning, and after discussing our needs he knew exactly what we wanted. He was very responsive and came over later that evening to complete the installation. We were discussing a couple of different options and he was very patient explaining how each option would work and showed us pictures of examples so we could get a better understanding of what we would be getting. The installation was done extremely well, all cords were hidden and cut to the appropriate length. Afterward, he cleaned up and left the job site clean. I would use him again in a heartbeat. Pavel wore a mask the entire time he was in our home.
Gary Incaudo
7/10/2020
Highly professional and knowledgeable. Pavel is very responsive to text/phone calls which I appreciate. He is prompt, courteous and stands by his product and work. I would consider him the best I have worked with over the years. We had a malfunction of some electronic units after several weeks and he was right on top of it; replacing the defective units and adding an upgrade at no additional charge. For all my future audio/visual needs, Pavel is who I will call.