Client Testimonials

Andre R.
5 star rating
3/13/2021 - Yelp

I called Pavel before to mount a TV and came the very next day to Downtown Sacramento. Service was FAST and looked amazing. I moved to a new spot so of course I called him up and made an appointment. My TV was mounted AND my PS4 which both looks AMAZING!!! Highly recommended!!!

Jacob Falkenberg
11/16/2019 - Google

Pavel did an outstanding job on hanging two TVs at our house. Pavel is a professional in his field. He left his workplace spotless and was easy to talk to. We will definitely pass his name and good work to friends and family.

Tino R.
5 star rating
7/18/2020 - Yelp

Great service and did exactly what I was looking for in setting up my home theater! I highly recommend Dream Home Entertainment for any of your home entertainment needs big or small!

Dustin Hamblock
1/16/2020 - Google

Pavel came to my home and installed an 8 camera hard-wired home security system. Pavel was professional and highly efficient. Pavel climbed through every inch of my attic to make sure every camera was placed in the best location for my property. He did not try to take the easy route at all. After completely installing the entire system he walked me through the set up process with my monitor and made sure that I was comfortable with using my system. Pavel explained it in a way that was easy to comprehend. Pavel also set everything up on my phone. After a couple days of using it on my own, I am completely confident in all aspects. I will absolutely use Pavel with any other tech needs in the future. Thank you very much for going above and beyond. Your efforts and professional attitude are greatly appreciated.

Sunman K.
5 star rating
2/06/2020 - Yelp

Needed an 82 inch tv installed into a cabinet... so tolerances about 1-2" on any side. Called a few places and they gave me some dollar amounts and how many people the'd need to set it right, to how much time it would take. Pavel(owner) says he can come same day and install it same day if I send him pics....sent ... came... placed in 30 min. perfect fitting, tv edges parallel ....on a moveable mount(his recommendation over my cheapie)! And I have moved tv numerous times in last month.. fits right back the waY it was placed!Result: I asked him what else he can do: networks and security cameras: following week did that for me... again similar outcome, in terms off showing up, doIng what he said he would, and setting up and explaining a very complex system soo easy to use from home/phone etc.Very straightforward, solid human being!

Sydney J.
5 star rating
10/13/2020 - Yelp

The reviews hold true! Pavel is very reasonable, knowledgeable, honest, and precise in his work. He is also very patient and professional when he was explaining the different options; and I honestly knew that if I didn't have my brother try to help me (fail lol), I wasn't gonna look anywhere else. After exchanging a few messages back and forth, I finally decided to get 1 tv mounted with hidden cables, and he was able to come out the same day. I was working from home, so I was worried about the noise; but he got the job done in like 30 minutes or less! I was soooo happy, I love the result! I've never had a tv mounted, so he helped me understand where to place the tv. I couldn't have asked for better service. Pavel, although this may have been a simple job for you, I'm still very grateful for my experience and the great work. I won't look or refer others anywhere else!PS: you were right about the extra HDMI cable. THANK YOU!!!

jalanee rhone
1/16/2020 - Google

Paval was great loved the work he did on mounting the tv! Super efficient and quick, Reasonable price. If I ever need a tv mounted I’ll definitely use this company again.

Miranda C.
5 star rating
4/02/2020 - Yelp

Very fast! Pavel was super nice and when I didn't have the correct mount, he helped me with a new one for a good price. Great priced and friendly service 🙂 thanks so much!

Dennis F.
5 star rating
9/11/2020 - Yelp

Needed help attaching a 55 inch tv to a previously installed mount. Service was excellent and price was reasonable. Called in the morning and came that afternoon to complete the task.

Samantha G.
5 star rating
11/25/2020 - Yelp

Pavel was great. Called him last minute for de-installation and he came in the next hour and removed the speakers and helped move my couch.

Jill H.
5 star rating
1/11/2020 - Yelp

Pavel of Dream Home Entertainment was a pleasure to work with as he knows his trade well, provided excellent customer service, quick and accurate. He was done before I knew and was flexible in accommodating a very last minute appointment. I'll definitely keep his card and happily spread the word of his great work!

Haroon Omer
8/06/2020 - Google

Very happy with the service provided. Pavel was detail oriented and very knowledgeable with his craft. I had him mount an 85” tv, soundbar and a 65” inch tv. Pricing was fair and service was 5-star. Will be hiring him again if I need any other services with my entertainment center.

Shashi D.
5 star rating
11/24/2020 - Yelp

Pavel was very prompt in his response when I requested a quote for installing a TV over the fireplace. He came over the same day, walked me through the process and did a clean job of installing the TV and hiding all the wires. Would definitely recommend him for any home theater needs.

Alvaro M.
5 star rating
1/02/2021 - Yelp

Pavel is very very good. I requested a quote using Yelp and he replied within minutes. He asked for pictures of the wall where my TV would go. The pictures did not show the magnitude of the job so he came by to give me the estimate.
On the installation day he was very punctual, he arrived earlier in fact. He performed the installation very fast, dealt with all the electric work needed, hid the cable receiver in a closet, and installed a Sonos bar. He cleaned thoroughly the space during and after the process.
I am a very satisfied costumer and I would recommend him to any of my friends needing a home entertainment installation. Great work and a great work ethic from a hardworking man.

Peter Jimenez
6/16/2020 - Google

He was very responsive and answered any questions I had. Install was quick and clean. Couldn't be happier with the results