Client Testimonials

Jacinta R.
5 star rating
8/03/2020 - Yelp

Pavel was quick and efficient, responsive, on time, reasonable prices, and helpful to me when my car trunk got stuck and didn't have to.

Jeff W.
5 star rating
8/31/2020 - Yelp

Pavel did a great job consulting, designing, and installing our audio/visual equipment inside and outside. We not only recommend him to anyone that asks, but will be using him for future projects. Jeff

sam samarita
6/16/2020 - Google

Amazing customer service! provided new speakers and mounted everything with no wires showing. Trust me you will not be disappointed with Pavels excellent knowledge of the AV world, he has soo much information and options and will leave you completely satisfied! Plus they did awesome looking color changing lights around our new TV and it was a game changer! best money ever spent!

Donovan Hughes
5/16/2020 - Google

This review is specifically geared towards everyone that resides in the greater Sacramento area. If you’re looking for a professional, attentive, and knowledgeable installer for your home entertainment needs, I HIGHLY recommend “Dream Home Entertainment”. This business is owned and operated by Pavel who has been servicing thousands of customers throughout the years. My wife and I were in the market for a 65” 4K UHD TV. I was originally going to purchase the TV and book the appointment on a Friday but the store was out of stock. Jump forward two days later on a Sunday and I found the TV I wanted for a great deal. I purchased the TV at 10am and Pavel was able to come to my home at 11am! During the entire installation process, everything went absolutely perfect. Since my living room has a fireplace mantle with a low ceiling, Pavel measured everything to assure me that this large size TV would fit accordingly on my wall. He gave me a couple of options; one of which was a fixed wall mount and the other was a swivel tilt wall mount. I ended up choosing the swivel tilt option and I must say, I am so happy I made this decision! In addition to installing the mounts, Pavel also lowered and bolted my soundbar (that I was already using for my previous TV) directly below the mantle and centered everything perfectly. He even had a longer cord on hand that connected from my new TV to the power outlet. The service, skill, and expertise that Pavel demonstrated far exceeded my expectations. In addition to mounting TV’s of all sizes, Pavel has knowledge and skill in connected surround sound systems, security cameras, and prewiring of ethernet, coaxial, & speaker wires, and assuring that everything is working on tip-top shape. My rating for “Dream Home Entertainment”, a unanimous five-stars.

Lisa Choi
12/16/2019 - Google

Pavel came out to help install our tv at a very last minute request. He moved his schedule around for us, which was so kind and we appreciated it so much. Our previous scheduled installer with a different company was giving us the back and forth so we decided to try to find someone else. And Pavel was so gracious and great to work with. Not only did he install a swivel wall mount, he even dragged our 55 inch tv by himself up to our apartment from the front office, another thing he didn't have to do. When we got up to my apartment our cat tree was in the way of the installation so he unscrewed it from the wall and moved it for us. He did so much more than we could have hoped for and we are just so happy with his service. Our tv looks great and he was so quick and friendly. He also provided great advice but wasn't pushy or trying to sell us anything. Highly recommend Pavel to anyone who needs help with their entertainment systems. Thank you so much Pavel for everything!

Tino R.
5 star rating
7/18/2020 - Yelp

Great service and did exactly what I was looking for in setting up my home theater! I highly recommend Dream Home Entertainment for any of your home entertainment needs big or small!

Jose A.
5 star rating
2/14/2020 - Yelp

Pavel was quick to respond to my questions regarding the Installation of surround sound speakers. Great work and fair price. I will definitely use his services again.

John Burke
8/13/2020 - Google

I called Dream Home entertainment two weeks ago on a Sunday night about 8:30pm, with the intent to leave a VM to have them call me the next morning. I was pleasantly surprised when Pavel answered the phone and explained it is his business and he ALWAYS answers his phone! He arrived promptly for our initial consultation, and I knew as soon as I met him he is a true professional. He was available and quick to respond to all questions we had regarding electronic devices and what was best for our needs. I would recommend Pavel and Dream Home Entertainment to anyone considering an new or upgrade to their home entertainment needs.

Somuadina Ojeh
2/16/2020 - Google

Super professional and quick install. Very nice and easy to work with! Would definitely recommend and will consider for other home entertainment jobs! His work speaks for itself!

Stuart Wright
1/16/2020 - Google

Dream Home Entertainment did a fantastic job at my house. Pavel installed our TV and helped coordinate our sound system. He was very knowledgeable, cleaned up after himself, and was friendly. We have other projects we will be completing in the future and will definitely be contacting him to provide consultation and complete the work.

KaneCity S.
5 star rating
2/28/2021 - Yelp

Super fast service! Mounted 2 large TVs in no tv with led lighting and wire concealment. Sound bar got mounted with my my new ps5 and a shelve system. Tv installation was spot on with excellent communication

Gypsyfirefly
11/16/2019 - Google

Thorough & detail oriented work performed. Pleasant & timely to the job!

Phil Coleman
3/16/2020 - Google

After telling Pavel what we wanted over the phone he gave us a reasonable quote, then responded later the same day. He spent several hours carefully doing the installation and answered any questions or concerns we had along the way. Overall, a very satisfying experience and we'd recommend this installer to anyone interested in this type of service.

Daniel Child
5/16/2020 - Google

Awesome experience. Great quality job and was pleasant to work with. Would definitely recommend this company

Katherine M.
5 star rating
3/03/2020 - Yelp

We asked Dream Home Entertainment to install a new wireless sound system through our entire house including a new room addition. Pavel returned my call almost immediately and set up an appointment promptly. He showed up on time and was very receptive to our wishes. He returned as promised again on time and worked for most of the day installing wires in both new construction and a finished home as well as outdoors. He was efficient, polite and very professional and his prices aren't bad either. I highly recommend Dream Home Entertainment.