Client Testimonials

Ernie G.
5 star rating
3/22/2021 - Yelp

Found Dream Home Entertainment through Google search when I was looking to have our TV mounted in our new home. Sent an inquiry for information and Pavel responded within minutes with pricing and helpful suggestions. Made appointment for the weekend and he arrived on time (actually 5 minutes early) with all the tools and knowledge to do the job. Our mount was fairly straightforward but we did go with the full motion mount for added flexibility. Pavel was great with advice and suggestions. We added a sound bar and a couple other HDMI outputs for future add ons. My experience with Pavel and Dream Home Entertainment exceeded my expectations and I would recommend them to anyone looking to have their TV mounting or their home entertainment experience enhanced.

Sunnydale S.
5 star rating
5/05/2020 - Yelp

This guy was the real mvp he was on time and Im in love with my at home setup. Very professional and I would highly recommend this company and it's 5 star service.

Gena Tuttle
12/16/2019 - Google

Pavel did wonderful work and came out same day. Highly recommend him to anyone. Expert

Jennie Quan
12/16/2019 - Google

Pavel did an amazing job mounting 2 of our TVs including 1 in a corner and 1 above a fireplace. He was in constant communication from inquiry to execution. I was most impressed with all of the tools and materials he had with him to make sure he could adapt to any weird nuances that came our way—and they did. Had to try a few different hdmi cables and changed the location of one of our TVs—but he was still able to complete the job. Highly recommend.

Paul P.
11/30/2019 - Thumbtack

Will highly recommend to anyone seeking tv installation. Super fast and professional. Left a clean environment and helped us understand these new TVs and even hadounts and cables on hand and saved us time

Larry Koepke
6/25/2020 - Google

Awesome customer service , installed 9 4K cameras and set up 2 TVs with no wires showing. Very responsive and communication is superb. Pavel is very nice to work with and is extremely helpful even after the work was completed

Alvaro M.
5 star rating
1/02/2021 - Yelp

Pavel is very very good. I requested a quote using Yelp and he replied within minutes. He asked for pictures of the wall where my TV would go. The pictures did not show the magnitude of the job so he came by to give me the estimate.
On the installation day he was very punctual, he arrived earlier in fact. He performed the installation very fast, dealt with all the electric work needed, hid the cable receiver in a closet, and installed a Sonos bar. He cleaned thoroughly the space during and after the process.
I am a very satisfied costumer and I would recommend him to any of my friends needing a home entertainment installation. Great work and a great work ethic from a hardworking man.

Bruce P.
5 star rating
1/21/2020 - Yelp

Pavel did a great job and I highly recommend him.

After getting a few quotes from a few different companies I decided to go with Pavel, because he was so timely and his prices were very reasonable.

Pavel showed up on time, was very polite and very easy to work with.

After mounting the first time the TV was a little high and Pavel was more then happy to lower it for me. Making sure that I got exactly what I wanted.

Again, Pavel was prompt, polite and his quality of work was great.

Kanisha D.
12/06/2019 - Thumbtack

Amazing job! Very professional, knowledgeable and had everything needed to do the job! I didn't even have to take my TV out of the box! Very prompt response and mounted my TV on a wall that had no cable outlet and it looks very professional! Dream Home Entertainment was for sure the best choice for the job!

Telha R.
5 star rating
2/18/2021 - Yelp

At a time when I found it really hard to engage any home theater guys, Pavel was surprisingly quick to respond and came to my house within a day. I called him for a small job, but he recommended a really good set up for my house and I trusted his expertise. Purchased a receiver, sub, and 4 speakers through him. I'm glad I listened to him. Absolutely LOVE the sound in our family room now.

Sydney J.
5 star rating
10/13/2020 - Yelp

The reviews hold true! Pavel is very reasonable, knowledgeable, honest, and precise in his work. He is also very patient and professional when he was explaining the different options; and I honestly knew that if I didn't have my brother try to help me (fail lol), I wasn't gonna look anywhere else. After exchanging a few messages back and forth, I finally decided to get 1 tv mounted with hidden cables, and he was able to come out the same day. I was working from home, so I was worried about the noise; but he got the job done in like 30 minutes or less! I was soooo happy, I love the result! I've never had a tv mounted, so he helped me understand where to place the tv. I couldn't have asked for better service. Pavel, although this may have been a simple job for you, I'm still very grateful for my experience and the great work. I won't look or refer others anywhere else!PS: you were right about the extra HDMI cable. THANK YOU!!!

Aaron H.
5 star rating
1/25/2021 - Yelp

Called Pavel late Friday afternoon and he was able to come out the next day (Sat) for a TV install. He was able to make some recommendations for our setup that really completed the room. Very happy with the professional service and quality of his work.

Katherine Malson
3/16/2020 - Google

We asked Dream Home Entertainment to install a new wireless sound system through our entire house including a new room addition. Pavel returned my call almost immediately and set up an appointment promptly. He showed up on time and was very receptive to our wishes. He returned as promised again on time and worked for most of the day installing wires in both new construction and a finished home as well as outdoors. He was efficient, polite and very professional and his prices aren't bad either. I highly recommend Dream Home Entertainment.

Bobby Hogue
12/16/2019 - Google

Everything about my experience with Pavel was solid! He arrived early, we had a good discussion about what I was looking for (mounting 2 TV’s and getting feedback on which walls were ideal, fishing wires through the walls and adding an electrical outlet to clean up the look of the wall), then he got to work and was in and out very promptly. He took the time to explain the mounts and how I can adjust or remove the TV’s if needed. He also helped clean up some existing leftover wiring that was poorly run by my cable company. I found the pricing to be competitive and fair for his high quality work. I will definitely use Pavel in the future, and you should too!

Austen M.
5 star rating
7/19/2021 - Yelp

Great work and very responsive!! Requested a quote and had an install a few days later.