Client Testimonials

Alvaro M.
5 star rating
1/02/2021 - Yelp

Pavel is very very good. I requested a quote using Yelp and he replied within minutes. He asked for pictures of the wall where my TV would go. The pictures did not show the magnitude of the job so he came by to give me the estimate.
On the installation day he was very punctual, he arrived earlier in fact. He performed the installation very fast, dealt with all the electric work needed, hid the cable receiver in a closet, and installed a Sonos bar. He cleaned thoroughly the space during and after the process.
I am a very satisfied costumer and I would recommend him to any of my friends needing a home entertainment installation. Great work and a great work ethic from a hardworking man.

Michael A.
5 star rating
5/13/2020 - Yelp

Pavel installed a wall mount, outlet and was able to hide all my cords behind the wall for a 85'' and did a great job. I asked for a ten inch gap between the entertainment stand and the tv and he got it right on the money.Look forward to working with Pavel with future projects. Thanks Pavel!

Eli Berici
1/16/2020 - Google

This is the second TV installation that we do with this company and again they exceeded expectations. Pavel was professional, courteous, and the result was outstanding. He actually takes the time to understand what the desired outcome is, and then he executes flawlessly. It is difficult to find a pro these days that will not disappoint, so I am very happy with the value, both result, and price!!

sam samarita
6/16/2020 - Google

Amazing customer service! provided new speakers and mounted everything with no wires showing. Trust me you will not be disappointed with Pavels excellent knowledge of the AV world, he has soo much information and options and will leave you completely satisfied! Plus they did awesome looking color changing lights around our new TV and it was a game changer! best money ever spent!

Scott Heyman
12/16/2019 - Google

Very happy with dream home entertainment. I had three large flatscreen TVs installed. Couldn’t be happier

Kate W.
5 star rating
5/16/2020 - Yelp

Dream Home Entertainment is outstanding and we can't recommend them highly enough! Pavel is extremely skilled and personable, and he takes the time to explain your options-including the pros and cons of each. He was able to accommodate our tight schedule -installing/mounting TVs, organizing chaotic cables and solving internet issues as well as providing solutions for future audio needs. We will definitely be hiring him for phase 2 of our project!

Jason M.
5 star rating
2/15/2021 - Yelp

Service was quick, like same day of the estimate. He made it work on a Saturday no less. He was very clean, and the install looks great.

Jill Hill
1/16/2020 - Google

Pavel was the best. Great customer service, knows his trade, flexible to accommodate a very last minute appointment and was done before I knew it. Keeping his business card!

Orbit C.
5 star rating
11/10/2021 - Yelp

Very Very happy!! Pavel was awesome to work with. From start to finish I couldn't be happier. I gave him a wall, told him want I wanted, and he made my idea even better, exceeded all expectations. The installation was meticulous and works exactly as he promised. He was quick and even went the extra mile to come back and install a different (better) mount for our other TVs. How about this, the first weekend the system was installed I pressed a wrong button. I called Pavel on a Saturday asking him what I did wrong we couldn't figure it out over the phone so he drove to my house on his day off and fixed my problem. I would highly recommend Dream Home Entertainment to friends and family! Thank you!!

Kara S.
5 star rating
1/18/2022 - Yelp

Did such an amazing job mounting our frame TV!! Pavel definitely knows what he is doing when it comes to electronics/ tv mounting! Super professional!

Paul P.
5 star rating
11/29/2019 - Yelp

Excellent customer service and very fast to respond with quote, Pavel was able to work with schedule in mind and install our new 4k tv on Saturday. Highly skilled in this trade and was very knowledgeable in the tech world. This our first smart TV and Pavel spend quite a bit of timing teaching us. Will recommend to any one seeking custom work around there TV

Mitzi W.
5 star rating
8/01/2021 - Yelp

I honestly called Pavel and said " I want to do an entertainment thingy". He created the most amazing system for me . I have music throughout my house and backyard along with outside Tv's to create a sports bar atmosphere. He was professional , timely, honest and a perfectionist! I would highly recommend his skills to create your own "entertainment thingy"

Desirae Arzate
11/16/2019 - Google

Quality work and great customer service! I reached out for a quote and received one back quickly with a competitive rate. Pavel responded with availability to mount 2 of our TVs for the same day. His customer service was exceptional and he was able to provide us with advice. He provided the mounts and did all the work. I would highly recommend this company!

Ryan Jones
7/30/2020 - Google

Awesome home theater and home automation company that will customize to meet all your needs. Great to work with and terrific customer service. Love our new system.

Ali Ganji
3/16/2020 - Google

Pavel was very professional and gave me a great price. Set up both my TV's and sound system perfectly. No wires shown at all it looks amazing! Will definitely recommend him to others.